Temple Invisible are the electronic musical project of Irina Bucescu, Costas Ivanov & Daniel Olteanu, three multi instrumentalists from Bucharest, Romania. Since releasing their debut single ‘Disappearance’ in May this year the band have been on the road and ‘Collide’ their second single taken from the band debut’s EP, is released today along with their Top Ten albums of 2014;

Top Ten 2014

1.   Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes  by Thom Yorke
2.   Syro by Aphex Twin
3.   Aurora by Ben Frost
4.   You’re Dead by Flying Lotus
5.   Happiness is happening by Roman Flugel
6.   Flatland by Objekt
7.   Adhesive by Container
8.   Desideratum by Planning for Burial
9.   Everyday Robots by Damon Albarn
10. Black Metal by Dean Blunt