Established in 2007 and specialising in the Psych, Stoner, Retro Rock, Vintage Rock, Proto Punk, Sludge, Acid Rock, Doom, Space Rock, 70's sounds, Garage Psych and Fuzz Blues, the ever-growing Italian cult label has became one of the most important brands for every heavy and psych rock fan.

Today, HEAVY PSYCH SOUNDS RECORDS is proud to present their next and hotly anticipated label sampler, VOL.IV offering the finest selection of the latest and upcoming Heavy Psych Sounds releases, VOL.IV will feature high class artists and tracks  and is set for a release on January 30th 2019. The full track list reads as follows:

1. BRANT BJORK - Chocolatize
2. CRYPT TRIP - Wordshot
3. DEAD WITCHES - Fear The Priest
4. DZJENGHIS KHAN - End Of The Line
5. DUEL - Heart Of The Sun
6. ECSTATIC VISION - Troublemaker
7. FVZZ POPVLI - And Let It Die...
8. GLITTER WIZARD - A Spell So Evil
9. HIGH REEPER - Eternal Leviathan
10. LITTLE VILLAINS - What On Earth
11. NEBULA - Whalefinger
12. NICK OLIVERI - 976 Whore
13. OREYEON - Ode To Oblivion
14. THE PILGRIM - Peace Of Mind
15. THE SONIC DAWN - Forever 1969
16. YAWNING MAN - Catamaran

You can pre-order HERE