Gravenhurst (Nick Talbot) celebrates a Tenth Anniversary on Warp Records with reissues of 'Flashlight Seasons' and 'Black Holes In The Sand' plus, an additional album 'Offerings: Lost Songs 2000 – 2004'. All are released on 1st December 2014. 

New release, 'Offerings: Lost Songs 2000 – 2004', is a collection of previously unheard recordings which resulted from an archival search for extra material to accompany the reissues as digital downloads. The unexpected discoveries were however quickly deemed worthy of an exclusive release. Comprised of two early demos that differ from album versions in intriguing ways and eight previously unheard songs, the result is a carefully selected and coherent collection.

The three albums will be pressed on vinyl accompanied with digital download codes, essays by Nick reflecting on this early material after a decade of progress, and a limited run of hand-made and signed lino-cut prints which will be made available to the first 200 customers who buy all three albums on vinyl through A triple CD release will comprise all three albums.

'Gravenhurst Plays Flashlight Seasons – Ten Year Anniversary Tour' with the dates being released soon.

'Citizens' from 'Offerings' is below;: