Having sold out her biggest UK concert at London's  Royal Albert Hall on Friday 4th May 2018, Grammy nominated singer-songwriter Beth Hart and her band will embark on a 14-date UK & Irish tour in April and May 2018.

The tour will start at Dublin's Vicar Street on Tuesday 10th April 2018 culminating  Royal Albert Hall.

Tickets for the tour will go on sale on Friday 6th October at 10am  

There are limited tickets remaining for Beth's three solo UK shows at

Leeds Town Hall on Monday 30th October 2017,

Bath Forum on Wednesday 1st November 2017,

Coventry Cathedral on Friday 3rd November 2017.

 BETH HART – APRIL & MAY 2018 UK TOUR

Dublin Vicar Street - Tuesday 10 April
Ipswich Regent - Theatre Thursday 12 April
Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion - Saturday 14 April
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall - Sunday 15 April
Oxford New Theatre - Wednesday 18 April
Folkestone Leas Hall - Thursday 19 April
Cardiff St David Hall - Saturday 21 April
Cambridge Corn Exchange - Tuesday 24 April
Blackpool Opera House - Thursday 26 April
Hull City Hall - Friday 27 April
Reading Hexagon - Monday 30 April
Portsmouth Guildhall - Tuesday 1 May
London Royal Albert Hall - Friday 4 May (Sold Out)
Cheltenham Jazz Festival - Saturday 5 May

Beth's Website

Photo Credit: © Liz Aiken