Justin Townes Earle is set to release His New West Records debut 'Kids in The Street 'on 26th May. The 12-song set was produced by Mike Mogis (Bright Eyes, First Aid Kit) at his ARC Studios, and is the first time in his career that Earle has worked with an outside producer.

Justin has announced three UK dates in the summer: so far

Monday 26 June – The Tunnels - Bristol
Saturday 01 July – Maverick Festival - Suffolk
Tuesday 04 July – Omeara - London

He  has also shared the video for album closer 'There Go a Fool'. The video, directed by Alicia J. Rose which follows two young girls hitchiking together and ending up in a bar where Justin is playing. He told Billboard: "It reminded me a lot of playing the Springwater in Nashville. When I was 15 years old I would play from noon 'til seven at night there. There used to be this [girl] that showed up in mini-skirts and halter tops and she and her friends would dance in front of the stage. There'd be two old drunks at the bar, the girls dancing in front of me - and those girls never looked like the ones in the video, that's for sure."


'Kids In The Street' marks a decade into Justin's recording career which has already produced some wonderful music.  

Track Listing;

1. Champagne Corolla
2. Maybe A Moment
3. What's She Crying For
4. 15-25
5. Kids In The Street
6. Faded Valentine
7. What's Goin’ Wrong
8. Short Hair Woman
9. Same Old Stagolee
10. If I Was The Devil
11. Trouble Is
12. There Go A Fool