With the release of their first album in five years, 'VOIDS', Seattle's, Minus The Bear have announced a string of EU/UK dates for June 2017.

The dates will feature support from Joan of Arc along with an appearance with American Football at So36 in Berlin.

The new dates will follow on from a 29-date spring tour across North America, culminating in a hometown Seattle show on 15th April  .

Euro Tour:

Thu 01 Jun - Manchester, Gorilla
Fri 02 Jun - Glasgow, Stereo
Sat 03 Jun - Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
Sun 04 Jun - Newcastle, Riverside
Mon 05 Jun - Nottingham, Bodega
Tue 06 Jun - London, Scala
Thu 08 Jun - Cardiff, The Globe
Fri 09 Jun - Oxford, The Bullingdon
Sat 10 Jun - Brighton, The Haunt
Sun 11 Jun - Southampton, Talking Heads
Mon 12 Jun - Antwerp, Kavka
Tue 13 Jun - Amsterdam, Paradiso Upstairs
Wed 14 Jun - Cologne, MTC
Thu 15 Jun - Prague, Futurum Music Bar
Fri 16 Jun - Berlin, So36
Sat 17 Jun - Mannheim, Maifeld Derby

Band Website

'VOIDS' is the Seattle band’s sixth full-length album, and first new LP in half a decade. It also marks the band’s return to their original label home, Suicide Squeeze Records, a longtime pillar of Seattle's indie rock scene.