Maximo Park unveil 'What Did We Do To Deserve This' as the next track to be released from their forthcoming album 'Risk To Exist.' which is released on 21st April. 

Watch the video for 'What Did We Do To You To Deserve This'?

You can pre-order the album digitally and receive two tracks instantly here

UK Tour Dates

Fri 5th May Birmingham O2 Institute 1
Sat 6th May Newcastle O2 Academy
Mon 8th May Aberdeen Lemon Tree
Tue 9th May Glasgow O2 ABC
Wed 10th May Sheffield Leadmill
Fri 12th May London Royal Festival Hall
Sat May 13 Bexhill De La Warr Pavillion
Mon 15th May Cambridge Junction
Tue 16th May Cardiff Tramshed
Wed 17th May Falmouth Princess Pavillion
Fri 19th May Manchester Albert Hall (10pm curfew)

Band Website

Maximo Park are Paul Smith (vocals), Duncan Lloyd (guitar), Lukas Wooller (keyboards) and Tom English (drums).