The Black Angels have confirmed details for their upcoming album, ‘Death Song,’ out on 21st April. This will be the Austin five-piece’s first full-length album release in four years, and their debut for Partisan Records. Listen to the opening sonic track 'Currency'.  

Recorded between Seattle and Austin, ‘Death Song’ features production from Phil Eck and the 11-track record offers a psychedelic menacing wonderland of sound. The band will be on tour this summer including a slot at The Liverpool International Festival Of Psychedelia

‘Death Song’ Track List:

1. Currency
2. I’d Kill For Her
3. Half Believing
4. Comanche Moon
5. Hunt Me Down
6. Grab As Much (As You Can)
7. Estimate
8. I Dreamt
9. Medicine
10. Death March
11. Life Song

Band Website